Bio

Rencontrez les membres du CCTT en Cybersécurité


François Perron

CyberQuébec.org's Director

François Perron, ing, M.Sc.A. is an enthusiast of technological innovation, IT security in general and telecommunications. Very active in Quebec’s innovative ecosystem, he leads CyberQuébec.org, the CCTT of Cybersecurity at Cégep de l'Outaouais.

Email: francois.perron@cyberquebec.org
Phone: (819) 770-4012 extension: 3315

Renaud Levesque B. Ing, Poly.

Consultant

Recently retired DG at the Canadian Centre for Cyber Security founded in October 2018 by CSE. During his 30 years at National Defence, he was responsible for the research, design, development, implementation and management of many unique and innovative computer and communications systems. He is now very pleased to be able to help shape the next generation at CyberQuébec.

Email: renaud.levesque@cyberquebec.org

Alexandre Lessard B. Ing, ÉTS

Support Counselor

Graduated with a bachelor’s degree in electrical engineering at the “École de technologie supérieure” (2017), Alexandre Lessard is enthusiastic about creating content, both physical and virtual. Cybersecurity having stung his curiosity, Alexandre appreciates the challenge of effectively creating projects while keeping them resistant to different types of cyber attacks. Participating at various “Capture The Flag” (CTF) competitions, he keeps himself informed on the various new vulnerabilities. He is also interested, among other things, in the creation of video games (including VR and AR) as well as 3D printing.

Email: alexandre.lessard@cyberquebec.org

Nabila Arezki M. Ing

Project Manager

Nabila Arezki recently graduated from the Graduate Diploma specializing in Information Science and Technology at UQO. She has two master's degrees, one in computer systems and the other in image and multimedia. Enthusiastic, curious and passionate about science and technology, In July 2019, she joined the friendly and dynamic team of CyberQuébec.org, CCTT in cybersecurity at Cégep de l'Outaouais as project manager. Cybersecurity is a subject that is on the rise, which allows us within our team to innovate, explore and seek solutions for all vulnerable situations.

Email: Nabila.Arezki@cyberquebec.org

Christian Belzil-Lacasse MS

Gestionnaire de Projets

Graduated with a bachelor's degree in Physics and a master's degree in Applied Mathematics, Christian Belzil-Lacasse has been teaching at Cégep de l'Outaouais since 2015. In 2019, he jumped at the opportunity to join the CCTT in cybersecurity as a project manager. Cybersecurity proved to be the perfect subject to put into practice his passion for problem solving with innovative solutions, and this, within the dynamic team of CCTT.

Email: Christian.Belzil-Lacasse@cyberquebec.org

Antoine Nolet B. ing, ÉTS

Electrical Engineering Professor

Graduated with a Bachelor`s degree in Electrical Engineering at the École de technologie supérieure since summer 2017, Antoine is a jack of all trades. He finds his motivation by seeking to experimentally understand the world around him. To get to the bottom of things, he is always ready to face the challenges he encounters. Cybersecurity interests him particularly since it is a world where there is still much to discover, whether in the search for technical solutions, the understanding of certain social phenomena or the quantification of the risks associated with cybersecurity.

Email: Antoine.Nolet@cyberquebec.org

Francis Lance B. ing, ÉTS

Certification Specialist

Graduated with a Bachelor`s degree in Electrical Engineering at the École de technologie supérieure since summer 2017, Francis is very creative in how to solve problems. He is enthusiastic and always ready to overcome the problems he faces. He joined the dynamic CCTT team to participate in cybersecurity research and advancement.

Email: Francis.Lance@cyberquebec.org

Patrick St-Louis

Student, Founder of the <ECHO> Student Club

After deepening the culinary arts internationally for 10 years, Patrick sees himself seeking new expertise in the field of cybersecurity. Primarily motivated by offensive security audits and software analysis, he enjoys finding configuration errors in preexisting systems and breaking software. This is how he began his studies in networking and cybersecurity at Cégep de l'Outaouais. In less than a year, he started the offensive security club ECHO and joined the CyberQuébec.org team.

Email: Patrick.St-Louis@cyberquebec.org

Bio

Rencontrez les membres du CCTT en Cybersécurité


François Perron

Directeur de CyberQuébec.org

François Perron, ing, M.Sc.A. est un enthousiaste de l’innovation technologique, de la sécurité informatique en général et des télécommunications. Très actif dans l’écosystème innovant du Québec, il dirige CyberQuébec.org, le CCTT en Cybersécurité du Cégep de l’Outaouais.

Courriel: francois.perron@cyberquebec.org
Téléphone: (819) 770-4012 Poste: 3315

Renaud Levesque B. Ing, Poly.

Consultant

D.G. récemment retraité du Centre Canadien pour la Cybersécurité fondé en Octobre 2018 par le CST. Durant ses 30 années à la Défense Nationale il a été responsable de la recherche, conception, développement, mise en fonction et gestion de nombreux systèmes informatiques et de communications uniques et innovateurs. Il est maintenant très heureux de pouvoir aider à la formation de la relève chez CyberQuébec.

Courriel: renaud.levesque@cyberquebec.org

Alexandre Lessard B. Ing, ÉTS

Conseiller Accompagnateur

Gradué au Baccalauréat en Génie Électrique à L’École de technologie supérieure (2017), Alexandre Lessard est un enthousiaste de création de contenu autant physique que virtuel. La cybersécurité ayant piqué sa curiosité, Alexandre apprécie le défi de créer efficacement des projets tout en les gardant résistant aux différents types de cyberattaques. Parcourant les différents événement de “Capture The Flag”(CTF), il se garde à jour des différentes nouvelles vulnérabilités. Il s’intéresse aussi entre autre à la création de jeux vidéos (incluant VR et AR) ainsi que l’impression 3D.

Courriel: alexandre.lessard@cyberquebec.org

Nabila Arezki M. Ing

Gestionnaire de Projets

Nabila Arezki, récemment graduée du D.E.S.S en S.T.I à l’UQO. Je possède deux maîtrises, l'une en systèmes informatique et l’autre en parcours image et plurimedia. Enthousiaste, curieuse et passionnée par les sciences et technologies. En juillet 2019, J’ai rejoint l’équipe conviviale et dynamique de CyberQuébec.org, CCTT en cybersécurité du Cégep de l’Outaouais en tant que gestionnaire de projet. La cybersécurité est un sujet qui est en essor, ce qui nous permet au sein de notre équipe d’innover, explorer et chercher des solutions pour toutes situations vulnérables.

Courriel: Nabila.Arezki@cyberquebec.org

Christian Belzil-Lacasse MS

Gestionnaire de Projets

Gradué du baccalauréat en Physique et de la maîtrise en Mathématiques appliquées, Christian Belzil-Lacasse enseigne au Cégep de l’Outaouais depuis 2015. En 2019, il sauta sur l’opportunité de se joindre au CCTT en cybersécurité en tant que gestionnaire de projets. La cybersécurité s’avéra être le sujet parfait pour mettre en application sa passion pour la résolution de problèmes par des solutions novatrices, et ce, au sein de l’équipe dynamique du CCTT.

Courriel: Christian.Belzil-Lacasse@cyberquebec.org

Antoine Nolet B. ing, ÉTS

Professeur en Génie Électrique

Diplômé au Baccalauréat en Génie Électrique à L’École de technologie supérieure depuis l’été 2017, Antoine est un touche-à-tout. Sa motivation, il la trouve en cherchant à comprendre expérimentalement le monde qui l’entoure. Pour aller au fond des choses, il est toujours prêt relever les défis qu’il rencontre. La cybersécurité l’intéresse particulièrement puisqu’il s’agit d’un monde où il reste encore beaucoup à découvrir, que ce soit dans la recherche de solutions techniques, la compréhension de certains phénomènes sociaux ou la quantification des risques associées à la cybersécurité.

Courriel: Antoine.Nolet@cyberquebec.org

Francis Lance B. ing, ÉTS

Spécialiste en certification

Diplômé au Baccalauréat en Génie Électrique à L’École de technologie supérieure depuis l’été 2017, Francis est très créatif dans la façon de résoudre les problèmes. Il est enthousiaste et toujours prêt à surmonter les problèmes dont il fait face. Il a joint l’équipe dynamique du CCTT pour participer à la recherche et aux avancements dans le domaine de la cybersécurité.

Courriel: Francis.Lance@cyberquebec.org

Patrick St-Louis

Étudiant, Fondateur du Club Étudiant <ECHO>

Après avoir approfondi les arts culinaires à l’international durant 10 ans, Patrick se voit chercher une nouvelle expertise dans le domaine de la cybersécurité. Principalement motivé par les audits de sécurité offensifs et l’analyse de logiciels, il aime trouver des erreurs de configurations dans des systèmes préexistants et briser des logiciels. C’est ainsi qu’il a débuté ses études en réseautiques et cybersécurité au Cégep de l’Outaouais. En moins d’un an, il a démarré le club de sécurité offensive ECHO et s’est joint au sein de l’équipe CyberQuébec.org.

Courriel: Patrick.St-Louis@cyberquebec.org